2016

Semaphore Coastal Marathon 2016 – Sun Feb 28
Lighthouse Coastal Marathon 2016 – Sun May 5
LeFevre Coastal Marathon 2016 – Sun June 19
Coastal 5 – Mon July 18 to Fri July 22
White Balloon Day Coastal Marathon – Fri Sep 9
Brave Hart’s Mill Coastal – Sun Sept 25th
Western Coastal Marathon 2016 – Sun Oct 9
Coastal 7in7 – Mon Oct 17 to Sun Oct 23
Seaside Coastal Marathon – Sun Nov 20
PORT LOOP Coastal – Sat Dec 17 to Sun Dec 18
Coastal Brave Series – Wed Dec 28 to Sat Dec 31